Staff

Administration

Name Email
Principal Ms. A. M. Sarto tcs@hrsb.ns.ca
Vice Principal Mrs. T. MacDonald tracy.macdonald@hrsb.ns.ca
Secretary Mrs. J. L’Heureux jlheureux@hrsb.ca

Classroom Teachers

219Port

Grade Name Room Email
Primary Ms. Alexander 102 salexander@hrsb.ca

Primary

Ms. Bruce (M, Tu)
Ms. McKay (W, Th, F)
103 Traci.McKay@hrsb.ca
jbruce@hrsb.ca
Primary Mme. Jamieson 104  ssears@hrsb.ca
Primary Mme. Hodder 105 mhodder@hrsb.ca
Primary Mme. Boudreau 116 Janice.Boudreau@hrsb.ca
Primary/1 Ms. Christie 113 Stephanie.Christie@hrsb.ca
1 Mme. Rossley 114 lrossley@hrsb.ca
1 Mme. Comeau-Shantz 213 rcomeau-shantz@hrsb.ca
1 Ms. Desmond (am)
Ms. Carter (pm)
202 adesmond@hrsb.ca
mcarter@hrsb.ca
1/2 Mme. Bigg 207 sbigg@hrsb.ca
1/2 Ms. Hawkins 204 Jhawkins@hrsb.ca
1/2 Ms. Kays 203 SSyrotiukKays@hrsb.ca
2 Mme. Melanson 205  Melansona@hrsb.ca
2 Ms. Diamond 206 rdiamond@hrsb.ca
2 Ms. Francis (M, Tu, Th, F)
Ms. MacKenzie (W)
208 dfrancis@hrsb.ca
Melissa.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
2/3 Mme. Snelgrove 217 bsnelgrove@hrsb.ca
3 M. Boudreau 216  Jean-Marc.Boudreau@hrsb.ca
Class Website
3 Ms. LaPierre  219  Ylapierre@hrsb.ca
3/4 Ms. Campbell (M, Tu, W)
Ms. MacKenzie (Th, F)
 Port Lcampbell@hrsb.ca
melissa.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
4 Mrs. Huestis 218 jhuestis@hrsb.ns.ca
4 Ms. Bramwell
Ms. Crosby
216 Lbramwell@hrsb.ca
mcrosby@hrsb.ca

 Specialist Staff

Name Email
Grade 4 Core French Mme. Brown Brownr@hrsb.ca
Class Website
Music Ms. MacMullin  MMacMullin@hrsb.ca
Physical Education Ms. Molcsan emolcsan@hrsb.ca
Guidance Ms. Meaney dmeaney@hrsb.ca
Community Outreach Worker Mr. Bundy DBundy@hrsb.ca
ELT (English) Mrs. Whitty cwolfe@hrsb.ca
ELT (French) Mme. Comeau bcomeau@hrsb.ca
Resource (English) Mrs. Brna SBrna@hrsb.ca
Resource (French) Mme. Alcorn talcorn@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Mr. Miller millerc@hrsb.ns.ca
Learning Center Ms. Moore Lmoore@hrsb.ca
EPA Mrs. Currie b.currie@ns.sympatico.ca
EPA Mrs. Craig CCraig@hrsb.ca
EPA Mrs. Boudreau jennie.boudreau@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. Blois-Keeping  Cara.blois-keeping@hrsb.ca
EPA Mrs. Naugle lnaugle@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. Smith Bernadine.smith@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. MacDonald-Sullivan BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. Christie Allison.Christie@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. Johnston jeannie.johnston@hrsb.ca
EPA Ms. Hardy Paulette.Hardy@hrsb.ca
EPA Mr. Hughes Khughes@hrsb.ca
Library Technician Ms. Van Den Heuvel SVanDenHeuvel@hrsb.ca
Custodian Ms. Middleton
Custodian Ms. Chaisson
Custodian Mr. Fields